Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Anwa is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 03, February 2017
Nickname Anwa
Gender Male
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Colombia / Kuwait
Native language English
Languages spoken Arabic, Thai,

Message to students!

Hi there,
my name is Anwa..and my target is to let you stand up on your feet in English..as you know everywhere nowadays speaking English..
I am originally from Colombia and I raised up in Kuwait.
and I have been living in Thailand for a long time.
To learn English...there are many ways to get you the confidence to speak English..
We gonna use any method that suits you to speak English..

What you need is Time and Patience..And I will get you what you want AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Feel free to contact me at..
0846610770

Good luck to all of you and thanks for reading..
hope to hear from you soon.
:)

Best Regards,,


Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 500 B
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 500 B
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 350 B
Possible teaching area Near BTS Stations
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college D'omran University
Major Computer Science
Degree BA
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences 7-8 Years of teaching in Bangkok.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 170 cm
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Listening to music and Singing
Favourite sports Swimming, Lifting weight, and football.
Favourite music/singers/bands Enrique Iglesias and Westlife band
Favourite places/travel destinations Hua Hin, Phuket, and Krabi
Favourite books/authors -
Favourite movies Actions and Comedies
Favourite actors/actresses Sylvester Stallone
Favourite brands Nike





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us