Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Hanoi.

Florian is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Hanoi, Vietnam!








Date of last access 05, March 2016
Nickname Florian
Gender Male
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence Vietnam / Any / Hanoi
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Je m'appelle Florian, j'ai 27 ans (28 ans au Vietnam) et je suis français originaire de Strasbourg (Alsace, France).
Je suis professeur de français depuis Janvier 2014. J'ai enseigné le français à Tokyo, Bangkok et Hanoï.
Je donne des cours aux enfants, aux étudiants et aux adultes. Je peux sans aucun problème enseigner les programmes de niveaux A1 à C1 ou m'adapter à vos exigences, si vous souhaitez améliorer votre communication, votre vocabulaire dans des domaines précis, apprendre les expressions françaises, etc...
Mes tarifs sont les suivants :
Cours en groupe : 200.000 VND / 1h30
Cours privé : 500.000 VND / 1h30

My name is Florian, I am 27 years old (28 in Vietnam) and I am french native from Strasbourg (Alsace, France).
I'm a French teacher since January 2014. I taught French in Tokyo, Bangkok and Hanoi.
I teach for children, students and adults. I can teach without any problems A1 to C1 levels of the programs, or adjust to your needs : If you want to improve your communication, your vocabulary in specific areas, learn French expressions, etc ...
My rates are:
Group lessons: 200,000 VND / 1:30
Private tuition: 500,000 VND / 1:30

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Vietnamese dong 100000
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place My school/office, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us