Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Lucena City.

Teacher Jo is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Lucena City, Philippines!








Date of last access 24, March 2017
Nickname Teacher Jo
Gender Female
Age 42
Current availability Open
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Lucena City
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Lucena City
Native language Tagalog
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Please add my Skype ID - valeriojo
Hi, I'm Jo Valerio from the Philippines. I've been teaching English for more than three years now. I took up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Management. I can manage to handle different nationalities of all ages and levels. I can be flexible and multi tasking teacher who is capable of managing various topic like Business English, Conversational English, Grammar, intonation and writing. Hope to meet you soon....
Please don't reply on this page. Just add my Skype ID - valeriojo

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar USD$8
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar USD$2/20 mins
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar USD$25
Possible teaching area Skype id - valeriojo
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , CELTA
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college MSEUF (Manuel S. University Foundation) GAPET-C (Global Accent Power English Training - Centre)
Major Management English
Degree Attending now Attending now
Current occupation Businesswoman
Past professional experiences Dealer and Retailer of shoes, bags and apparel.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 5'1
Hair colour black
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests cooking, traveling, listening to music
Favourite sports badminton
Favourite music/singers/bands Jessie J, Taylor Swift, Beyonce
Favourite places/travel destinations Singapore, Malaysia, Palawan
Favourite books/authors Ann Rice
Favourite movies Interview with the Vampire
Favourite actors/actresses Julia Roberts, Angelina Jolie, Tom Cruise
Favourite brands Gucci, Burberry, Louis Vuitton, Guess










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us