Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Moscow.

Madina is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Moscow, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 10, January 2018
Nickname Madina
Gender Female
Age 21
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Moscow city / Moscow
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation /
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, French, German

Message to students!

Good to see your on my page, you're welcome! My name is Madina, I am a student of international relations. I speak English and French fluently and like foreign languages, in general. I have some experience in teaching my native language, Russian, and English and French as well. I believe I can easily find something in common with my students, I consider myself an open-minded and eager to learn person. I love seeing others learn, too, and am particularly proud to know it was me who made this possible :)

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Russian ruble 1500
Trial lesson fee / hour Russian ruble 1000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Russian ruble 800
Possible teaching area city center
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Corvinus University
Major International Relations
Degree BA
Current occupation student
Past professional experiences I spent some time teaching my mothertongue to my foreign students, children and adults alike. I worked as a freelance tutor for about 3 years and met many interesting people this way, enjoying teaching and conversing with them.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests politics, sociology, linguistics, cinema, history, USA
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands many kinds of music, indie, pop, rock. Lana del Rey, Dua Lipa, Tatu, Imagine Dragons, Green Day, Rus
Favourite places/travel destinations Morocco, France, Italy, South Asia
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us