Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

melcinshanghai is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 04, June 2015
Nickname melcinshanghai
Gender Female
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Canada /
Native language English
Languages spoken Japanese, Chinese Cantonese, Chinese Mandarin

Message to students!

Hi,
I am a native English speaker from Canada and will be in Shanghai until end of July.
I am looking to tutor privately during the weekday.
I have a BSc and MA and have tutored/taught in Korea and Japan for around 5 years, and over 5 years in my native Canada, so I am very experienced with all ages and types of students.
For oral lessons, I focus on correct pronunciation and speaking patterns.
For writing, I focus on grammar usage and vocabulary.

Please contact me if you are interested. I am located near RiYueGuang shopping center (日月光中心廣場) on line 9.
I can have the lesson at your home depending on the distance/time travel required.
200 rmb/hr

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 150
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Huangpu
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of British Columbia Seoul National University
Major Life Sciences International Relations
Degree BA MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us