Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Sandrine is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 26, October 2016
Nickname Sandrine
Gender Female
Age 34
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown France / Nice
Native language French
Languages spoken French,

Message to students!

Hello, my name is Sandrine marchand and i'm 34 years old . I ' ve been now living and teaching french in Shanghai for two years and a half,, i love teaching as i meet new and interesting people everyday thanks to that. It makes my life richer! I prefer to personnalize each lesson for different needs, and keep it always attractive and never boring. I like too to introduce some aspect of french culture and my country too , as a lot of my students are curious about it . I use games , books , video, recording, and at the moment teach to all kind of students from 3 years old to 36 :) hope to hear from you soon. A bientôt! :)

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 100
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 250
Possible teaching area Shanghai metro
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Mulhouse university Sophia antipolis
Major French litterature Information and communication
Degree BA BA
Current occupation Chinese student and french teacher
Past professional experiences two years and a half in an international kindergaden and as a tutor

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 1m68
Hair colour
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests Learning chinese, chinese food and culture, music and reading a lot!
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations China, australia , america, europe!
Favourite books/authors Emile zola, le bonheur des dames, gictor hugo les miserables
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us