Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Easy English is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 07, May 2015
Nickname Easy English
Gender Male
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken Russian,

Message to students!

I offer a very friendly and efficient learning experience, and help my students make the most of their learning potential. I help students to become more confident in their English speaking ability. I believe in getting to know the students I work with and developing personal relationships that help create an engaging learning experience. We'll start by going through all your English language goals and . I don't restrict my students to 'tutor hours'. I provide friendly English support whenever you need a bit of help or have a burning question that can't wait until the next lesson.

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 40
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 20
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 30
Possible teaching area Rostov-On-don, Taganrog
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification CELTA
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Kent
Major Philosophy
Degree BA
Current occupation Business Owner
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 154
Hair colour Blond/ Brown
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Reading, Hiking, Travelling
Favourite sports Tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us