Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Munich.

Lingolips.com is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Munich, Germany!








Date of last access 15, July 2017
Nickname Lingolips.com
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence Germany / Bavaria (Bayern) / Munich
Nationality/hometown Germany / Munich
Native language German
Languages spoken English, French, Spanish

Message to students!

lingolips. com - contact via lingolips, please

Do you want to learn German, improve it or prepare for a new field of business?

I offer
- German grammar explanations in English
- tailor-made and effective German lessons
(perfectly adjusted to your needs and wishes)
- prompt and thorough analysis of your skills
- exercises to enlarge your vocabulary and range of expressions, strengthen your German and become more self-confident when speaking!

My clients come from all over the world with varying levels of German experience (beginners to experts) and various professional backgrounds (e.g. auditors, engineers, lawyers, nurses, consultants, etc.). Thus, I am easily able to adapt to your personal or professional learning needs.

Spoken languages: German, English, French, (Spanish)
(Cambridge University Cert.; Diplôme du DELF)

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour Euro x
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro x
Possible teaching area Munich
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification see www.lingolips.com
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Foreign language correspondent
Major
Degree
Current occupation German tutor
Past professional experiences I have worked for some of the best international law firms.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us