Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Korean language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Kuala_Lumpur.

Tedkorean is a professional Korean teacher, tutor /or school in Kuala_Lumpur, Malaysia!








Date of last access 11, December 2016
Nickname Tedkorean
Gender Male
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Malaysia / Kuala Lumpur / Kuala_Lumpur
Nationality/hometown Korea, (South) / Seoul
Native language Korean
Languages spoken English, Persian, Chinese Mandarin

Message to students!

Hello, I'm Ted. I do understand there are many people who are willing to learn Korean because of k-pop wave or something, but I started to teach Korean even before that back to 2009. I have taught more than 20 local students and all of them had a great result and satisfaction through the classes. Please don't hesitate to ask for any question, I'll simply-kindly answer up to general inquiry basis on Korean language. Thank you.

Offering language lesson Korean
Lesson fee / hour Malaysian ringgit 50
Trial lesson fee / hour Malaysian ringgit 30
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Malaysian ringgit 40
Possible teaching area Publika Solaris, Soho KL
Teaching place Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college HELP University INHA Technical College
Major Business Administration
Degree BA BA
Current occupation Executive Officer
Past professional experiences Used to teach Korean to all other local university students

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 177
Hair colour black
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests listening music, singing songs & learning instruments
Favourite sports Swim, baseball, basketball & soccer
Favourite music/singers/bands no special taste
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands no special taste










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us