Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Artem is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 26, April 2015
Nickname Artem
Gender Male
Age 21
Current availability Not available
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / St.Peterburg
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin, Spanish

Message to students!

Hello! 你好!You are welcome to be my student! I'm passionate about foreign languages and have great experience in styding them. ( already for 6 years!) I have effective method based on my experience. I can teach you not only Russian but both English and Spanish languages. ( i know also French and a little German) 如果你是中国人我准??明一些?西因?我的??不?我希望。))Bienvenido! I'm sure we will be useful to each other! At the end knowledge of foreign languages lead us to a better global tolerant and open world! ))

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 150
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Polytech university in St.Petersburg Tianjing university
Major International Relations Chinise
Degree Attending now
Current occupation English/Russian/Spanish teacher
Past professional experiences 1 year teaching languages in school

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Reading books, traveling, culture
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us