Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Jakarta.

Rany is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Jakarta, Indonesia!








Date of last access 03, August 2017
Nickname Rany
Gender Female
Age 22
Current availability On holiday
Country of residence Indonesia / Any / Jakarta
Nationality/hometown Indonesia / Padang
Native language Minangkabau
Languages spoken Indonesian, English, Russian

Message to students!

My name is Rany (23 years old). I graduated from University of Indonesia on February 2015. In 2014, i got a chance to learn Russian in Moscow State University, Russia. Now i am working as a Russian Translator in a consulting Firm, Jakarta. Besides translating, i am also passionate in teaching Russian, i want to share what i have learned during the last 4 years, and sure by sharing my knowledge with the others, it will improve my Russian skill too. Since i'm not using premium version, i can't read your inbox completely.
Kindly add my line id: raninovri
So you can contact me for further info. Thanks

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Indonesian rupiah 200000
Trial lesson fee / hour Indonesian rupiah 200000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Indonesian rupiah 500000
Possible teaching area Greater Jakarta Area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Indonesia
Major Russian Study
Degree BA
Current occupation Russian Translator
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 165
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us