Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Madrid.

Pablo is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Madrid, Spain!

Date of last access 14, January 2018
Nickname Pablo
Gender Male
Age 22
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Madrid / Madrid
Nationality/hometown Spain / San Lorenzo de El Escorial
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, French, Greek

Message to students!

Experienced university student offers private Spanish lessons in Madrid (as well as online). Fluent English spoken; French too. I'm flexible and able to adapt to student needs and interests, can teach different levels.
If you're interested or would like to know more, please contact via W.hat.sapp: 6 3 0 0 0 2 1 2 0
Hope to see you soon!

Estudiante universitario con experiencia se ofrece para dar clases particulares de español en Madrid (y también por Internet). Hablo con soltura inglés y francés. Tengo flexibilidad y soy capaz de adaptarme a las necesidades e intereses del alumno, además de poder enseñar a distintos niveles.
Si estás interesado o te gustaría saber más, no dudes en entrar en contacto.
¡Nos vemos pronto!

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 12
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 8
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 10
Possible teaching area Online
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time

University / college Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Degree Attending now
Current occupation University student
Past professional experiences Waiter

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 178
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Reading, writing, languages, travels, cinema, nature...
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands

Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us