Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Paris.

Tseh is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Paris, France!








Date of last access 27, January 2015
Nickname Tseh
Gender Male
Age 35
Current availability Open
Country of residence France / Ile-de-France / Paris
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Bonjour,

Do you want to improve your French?
Or do you want to get better grades in class?
Do you just want to refresh your knowledge?

Pas de problème,

J'offre des cours de Francais pour tout le monde, which means, I offer French classes for everybody. My classes last 45 minutes each and I can do both one-to-one as well as group sessions (up to 3 students), and on skype only.

I am fluent in English and consider patience as one of my most important qualities; I do not mind at all being asked a few times if a student has not understood one particulat concept, for example. In regards to French itself, it is my mothertongue.

I have been teaching French online via skype for more than 2 years now to students based worldwide, namely in America, the UK and as well as China. I am also offering tuitions to local students face to face.

If you are willing to take lessons with a patient tutor, just come by and we'll set up an appointment.

A très bientot,
Andre

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 14
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 3
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library
Type of lesson General conversation, Grammar, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Translation/Interpretation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Technology sydney
Major
Degree BA
Current occupation Private Language Teacher
Past professional experiences Worked as a Translator for a mining company Worked as an Assistant Logistics for a consulting company

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 177
Hair colour
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests reading, travel
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses Russel Crowe, Nichole Kidman
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us