Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Amsterdam.

Zdenka is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Amsterdam, Netherlands!








Date of last access 22, December 2016
Nickname Zdenka
Gender Female
Age 34
Current availability Open
Country of residence Netherlands / Any / Amsterdam
Nationality/hometown Czech Republic /
Native language Czech
Languages spoken English, German, Dutch

Message to students!

Hallo zusammen!

I'm certified German teacher with many years of experience. Teaching is my hobby and I love to help others to improve their language skills. My lessons are lively and should bring fun together with great results.

As every student has different personal needs and ability to learn, our lessons will be tailor made. We'll discuss your study plan and methodology, which would suit you the best, beforehand. Lessons can be given in person or via Skype or online tutoring. Teaching language possible: English, Dutch, Czech.

I look forward to meeting you! :-)

Zdenka

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 10
Possible teaching area Amsterdam region
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification University degree
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Charles University in Prague Universiry of Regensburg, Germany
Major
Degree MA
Current occupation Teacher and Sales coordinator
Past professional experiences Group teaching and private tutoring, Human Resources (HR), Sales and Account management.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Reading, travelling, social media, organizing cultural events
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us