Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Brussels.

SharonMandarin is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Brussels, Belgium!








Date of last access 22, January 2016
Nickname SharonMandarin
Gender Female
Age 32
Current availability Open
Country of residence Belgium / Any / Brussels
Nationality/hometown Taiwan /
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English, Dutch,

Message to students!

I like to discuss with students first of what they want to learn and their purposes. Then I'd like to design different teaching meterials for my students so they can learn the language in an efficient way. I'm very patient with students as I used to work with kids a lot. If you are a beginner, the lessons will be given in English. If intermediate or above, there will only be Chinese.
If you're interested, text nul-vier-zeven-negen-vijf-zes-drie-twee-nul-drie. Bedankt.

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 10
Possible teaching area Brussels zones, Antwerp, Ghent
Teaching place My school/office, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Teaching Chinese as a Second Language cetificate
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college National Taiwan Normal University Newcastle university , England
Major Journalism Film studies
Degree BA MA
Current occupation P/T private teacher
Past professional experiences Group teaching(for exam preparation), teaching to young kids, one-to-one tutoring

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us