Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Japanese language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Keiko is a professional Japanese teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 02, January 2017
Nickname Keiko
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown Japan / Nara
Native language Japanese
Languages spoken English, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

Hello! I had been learning Mandarin in Taipei and am now working here as a full time worker. As I've studied in England before, I can also use English to explain! Also I have experience in teaching English for about 2 years back in Japan. It'll be my great pleasure if I could help you improve your Japanese:)
As my status here is only "trial", I cannot read full message or reply. So please give me your email address directly to my inbox so that I can reach you! Thank you:) **Mine is kayyco-65487[at]h0tmeiru[dot]co[dot]japan (Since I'm not allowed to show my address here, please modify this when you send. Thanks!)

Offering language lesson Japanese
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 500
Trial lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 500
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 500
Possible teaching area Taipei
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Ritsumeikan Uiverisity Ritsumeikan University/ School of Oriental and African Studies(University of London)
Major Literature Linguistics and English education
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Japan market development officer at travel agency /Tutor
Past professional experiences Teaching English at the language school for about an year, Private tutoring of English for an year, Working at an online Kimono company, Working in Japanese human resource company (working holiday), Working in travel agency (current full time job), Japanese tutoring for 2 and a half years (currently teaching 5 people)

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 151cm
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Languages (English, Indonesian, Korean), Films, Travelling, Cafe, Walking
Favourite sports Ice skating, walking
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations London, Bangkok, Kyoto, Taipei
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us