Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Martalaoshi is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 28, October 2016
Nickname Martalaoshi
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken Catalan, English, French

Message to students!

I am a Spanish native and I have received a Master of Arts in Teaching and a Bachelors in Translating and Interpreting Languages. Moreover, I have been working for four years as a full-time Language teacher in United States and I have been the long term substitute for English, French and Spanish at an International School in Shanghai for the last three months.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 180
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 95
Possible teaching area Shanghai
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Master of Arts in Teaching, University of Barcelona, Translating and Interpreting languages: Spanish, French, English, Catalan
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Barcelona University of Barcelona
Major Master of Arts in Teaching Bachelors of Translating and Interpreting
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Language teacher at International School in Shanghai
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us