Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Davidpm is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 02, April 2016
Nickname Davidpm
Gender Male
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, French, Japanese

Message to students!

Hello everyone, my name is David and I come from Spain. Currently living near Rangsit im able to work in Bangkok city and I can provide any kind of support on spanish language from the basics to advanced level including exam preparations. As Im a former journalist I can give special lessons about writing on a formal and informal way, official documents and Thesis research.

Im open to negotiate the place of work and the cost of the classes with multiple students.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 400
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 300
Possible teaching area Bangkok city, Saphan Khwai
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidad de Sevilla
Major Communication and Media
Degree BA
Current occupation Master degree
Past professional experiences Teaching spanish to foreigners, preparation for Spanish DELE exam, journalist in different official journals, etc

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm) 1,86
Hair colour Dark
Eye colour Dark
Hobbies/Interests Travelling, films, martial arts, languages, books, food
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands Rock and folk from different countries
Favourite places/travel destinations Europe and Asia
Favourite books/authors Novels, sci fi, fantasy, historical
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us