Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Priya is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 02, March 2018
Nickname Priya
Gender Female
Age 20
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown India / jaipur
Native language Hindi
Languages spoken English, Thai,

Message to students!

I am a friendly and fun person who gets along with people really well. I tutor English as well as Hindi and I am extremely passionate about meeting and getting to Know new people. I'll make sure to make learning fun.I can tutor through skype or face to face with flexible timings. If interested, feel free to leave me a message on facebook at Priya.laddha.1 or Line at priya_6613


Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 12-skype tutor
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 15-personal meet up tutor
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar negotiable
Possible teaching area anywhere in bangkok or skype
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Ielts score: Band 8 and Scholastic teacher training certificate
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college bangkok university international college
Major international tourosm management
Degree BA
Current occupation Kindergarden Teacher in Sathorn Learning centre and Reservation officer in Lebua Hotel and Resorts
Past professional experiences Ido ect part time wedding coordinator English and Hindi Part time tutor Freelance wedding coordinator

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us