Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in St_Petersburg.

Anastasia is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in St_Petersburg, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 24, May 2016
Nickname Anastasia
Gender Female
Age 22
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Saint Petersburg city / St_Petersburg
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / St. Petersburg
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, Spanish,

Message to students!

Hi everyone!
I am a profeccional linguist and highly qualified Russian teacher. My teaching method is based on the total immersment in language environment. My goal is to make you feeling comfortable when you are dealing with Russian language. I can help you speak Russian fluently and freely (formal and informal styles). Also we can focus on reading or writing, how much - depends on your needs. If you are interested in business language or in slang - i can teach it also.
So, hopefully, my lessons will be useful and exciting for you. Bc for me Russian is not only a job, but an interest and love;)

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Russian ruble 700-1000
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college St. Petersburg State University
Major Philology
Degree MA
Current occupation Teacher, editor
Past professional experiences Working in educational managment.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Arts, sports, travelling
Favourite sports Tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Los Angeles, Barcelona
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies Godfather, Cloud Atlas
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us