Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Manila.

Teacher Jacky is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Manila, Philippines!








Date of last access 25, May 2017
Nickname Teacher Jacky
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Philippines / Any / Manila
Nationality/hometown Philippines / Manila
Native language English
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

SKYPE: Teachermickey1 ^^
QQ ID: (1469421400)
LINE: jackiemickey
kakaotalk: Jackiebaby
Mobile Number/WhatsApp: 09087318025

Hello Everyone I am Teacher Jacky, and I'm from the Philippines. I took up Bachelor of Science in Tourism Management. I love to meet different people and i am also funny, knowledgeable, fun to be with and most of all i have the determination when it comes to teaching.

I will make every lesson easy to understand and that you'll love to learn more. I can help you to enhance your skills and boost your confidence. What are you waiting for? Come and join me? Let's have more fun while learning.. ^^ See you in my class!

Send me messages on Skype or email I won't be able to personally reply back to you on this website. Thanks.

Please add me on Skype, my ID is Teachermickey1


Thank you! :)

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar $8
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 15 mins (free)
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar $ 15
Possible teaching area Via Skype : Teachermickey1
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Centro Escolar University
Major Tourism Management
Degree BA
Current occupation Online English Teacher
Past professional experiences Secretary- Law office, Online English Tutor

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 5'5
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Black
Hobbies/Interests Reading books, net surfing, singing, sketching
Favourite sports Basketball, Volleyball,
Favourite music/singers/bands Utada Hikaru, Mariah Carey, Boy II men,Celine Dion, Snow Patrol
Favourite places/travel destinations Japan, China, Korea, US, Brazil, London etc.
Favourite books/authors Nicholas Sparks, EL James, Paolo Coelho,
Favourite movies Pretty Woman, A walk to remember, The Notebook, City of Angels
Favourite actors/actresses Richard Gere, Julia Roberts, Matt Damon, Liam Neeson
Favourite brands Michael Kors, Tory Burch, Kate Spade, Gucci





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us