Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Ninon is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 15, January 2015
Nickname Ninon
Gender Female
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown France / PARIS
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Spanish, Chinese Mandarin

Message to students!

Hello,

My name is Ninon, I am a native french speaker with an extensive experience teaching French to kids and adults. I would be very happy to help anyone who would like to make significative progresses in French. I am currently teaching to people from 4 to 40, thus I have no problem to adapt to my pupils' age and language capacities.

trial session : 100Y

I am available on afternoons, evenings and some mornings as well. Please, do not hesitate to contact me on Wechat (my number is 137 9527 1541) if you are interested and would like to know more about my classes. A bientôt ! :)

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 100
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 150
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Paris Sorbonne Iris - Grenoble Business School
Major French Literature - History Geoeconomics
Degree BA MA
Current occupation French teacher
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us