Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Moscow.

Vicky is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Moscow, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 03, September 2016
Nickname Vicky
Gender Female
Age 38
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Moscow city / Moscow
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation /
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Teaching business courses, special courses, general course, the experience of full-time and distance teaching/assistant; different formats of classes; workshops, personal assistant; employers of foreign companies, children. More than 12 years of teaching experience. Looking for a student for a practical course, the journey from Moscow to Belgorod in the next two weeks

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Russian ruble 500
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Russia/other country (by agreement)
Teaching place Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Certificate russian language teacher Pedagogic degree, university
Major
Degree BA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences Teaching business courses, special courses, general course, the experience of full-time and distance teaching conversational English, different formats of classes, workshops; employees of foreign companies. 12 years teaching experience.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 169
Hair colour Blonde
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests To read, travel, swimming, dance, museums, art, exhibitions
Favourite sports Swimming/skiing/bycycling/hiking
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Russia/Asia
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us