Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Barcelona.

Rosa Maria is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Barcelona, Spain!








Date of last access 30, June 2017
Nickname Rosa Maria
Gender Female
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Catalonia / Barcelona
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Turkish,

Message to students!

Hola! Me llamo Rosa
I have a Honours Degree in Education, I have also completed the teacher of Spanish as a foreign language training course at International House Madrid, obtaining the IH certificate + IL3 Barcelona University.

During the past five years I have worked as a teacher of Spanish in Spain, Canada and Turkey. I have taught children, young adults and adults (A1-C2) from different countries. I can teach one to one or small group (up to 6 ppl) lessons. I believe I have an excellent rapport with students and enjoy watching them succeed.

I have always been interested in sharing my culture and language and learning from others.
Whether someone is learning the language for professional purposes, solely for enjoyment or personal reasons, I love that I am able to help them attain their goals in learning the Spanish language in a funny way.

email me at your convenience and I will promptly reply to you.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 25
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 25
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 15
Possible teaching area Barcelona
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification International House Certificate
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Granada
Major Pedagogy
Degree BA
Current occupation Teacher of Spanish as a foreign language
Past professional experiences I have 5 years experience teaching Spanish to children, teenagers and adults A1-C2 in Spain, Canada and Turkey

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us