Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Ginna is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 10, March 2016
Nickname Ginna
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown Spain / Zaragoza
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken Chinese Mandarin, English,

Message to students!

Hi! You can call me Ginna (my Spanish name) or 筱雯 (the Chinese one), feel free to use the one in which you feel most comfortable : ) I was born and live in Spain. This year, I came to Taiwan (my parents hometown) to improve my languages skills.

I am bilingual in both languages, Spanish (from Spain) as my native language and Chinese Mandarin as my mother tongue. My English is fluent and I can speak a bit Taiwanese as well.

Tell me about what you need or what are you looking for and I will find the best way to enrich our mutual interaction. I would like to emphasise that I am a responsible person and I am good with kids. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any enquiry, I will be pleased to answer your questions in more detail.

Cheers!

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 500
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college San Jorge University
Major Translation and Intercultural Commucation
Degree Attending now
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us