Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

Mohamed M. is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 09, November 2015
Nickname Mohamed M.
Gender Male
Age 22
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown France / Lyon
Native language French
Languages spoken English, Arabic,

Message to students!

Hello, Bonjour,

Thank you for looking at my profile! I am from France, studying and working in Taiwan (Taipei, Taoyuan, Kaohsiung). I have been teaching English for little kids for two years in France and in Taiwan. I also teached French to students ( language and special business classes).
My lessons are based on speaking because thanks to my several experiences I understand that the best way to learn a new language is to speak this language ! So I will encourage you to speak better with correct pronunciation and grammar.

If interested do not hesitate to contact me and hope to see you very soon!

Je parle français. Les étudiants français sont les bienvenus!

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 500
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college National Central University Université Lumière Lyon 2
Major Business Management Political Science
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Student / Teacher
Past professional experiences French Accounting Classes French Tutoring for university students English Tutoring for kids

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 182
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Sport, movies, music, enjoy life
Favourite sports Soccer
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us