Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Barcelona.

Laura Eriksen is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Barcelona, Spain!








Date of last access 30, August 2016
Nickname Laura Eriksen
Gender Female
Age 34
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Catalonia / Barcelona
Nationality/hometown Spain / Barcelona
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Catalan, Italian

Message to students!

Hello!! Please contact here: Facebook:Lau Ra
I'm an Spanish/English teacher from Barcelona.My wish in a future is move to Oslo.Im very lively person open to new suggerencies,flexibility in time scheduled and respondible.I have a vocational love for teaching lamguages and i have máximum implication With any student.If you want yo learn English and do prívate classes ir Speaking class in the beach contact me.If you want to learn Spanish and you could offer half payment of classes with acomodation place for living in Oslo included contact me,even if you have not option of acomodation.Im simpatethic and profesional With great empathy With my students.Also i atend personaly those who have special needs like: Dislexia,TDH,Asperger,Anorexia,Insegurity etc.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 16
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 14
Possible teaching area Barcelona- Norway(With location)
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , English
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college UNED
Major Licenciada en lenguas Extranjeras
Degree
Current occupation English and Spanish teacher
Past professional experiences PLEASE CONTACT ME HERE:+(34)664025534 Whatsapp Laurapozas7@hotmail.com I work as a English/Spanish teacher in Barcelona,Cambrils,Vilasar, Maresme or Vallés also via skipe.Before I worked as a travel guide for groups in Barcelona and Costa Brava.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 174
Hair colour Blond
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests Sport,traveling,sailing,museums,sport competitions,
Favourite sports Paddle surf,kite surf,running,fitness,sailing
Favourite music/singers/bands Jamiroquay,fever Ray,ugly duckling,Madonna
Favourite places/travel destinations Norway,South África,Fidggy,Mauritious,Haway,California
Favourite books/authors Dan Brown -Angels and Demons, Noah Gordon - The doctor
Favourite movies The Vikings,The fairhful gardenner,Oceans 11,Blood diamonds
Favourite actors/actresses Travis Fimmel,Alexander Skarsgard,
Favourite brands Hollister,Abercrombie & Fitch, Roxy,QuickSilver,Guess,Gucci










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us