Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Lisa-Marie is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 21, February 2017
Nickname Lisa-Marie
Gender Female
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Germany / Berlin
Native language German
Languages spoken English, Russian, Spanish

Message to students!

Hello everybody,
My name is Lisa, I work in the German department of a university in Shanghai.
You wanna learn german in a relaxed and friendy atmosphere? I have many years experience of teaching and provide individual teaching materials according to your needs and interests.
I teach als levels and all age groups.
All my students have been happy with their lessons and learned German very fast and motivated
Lesson fee depends on personalized lesson, number of students and location but usually between 250 and 350 for 90 min
Feel free to contact me for more information !:)

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi negotiable
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi n.
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification goethe-certificate
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University Vienna University Vienna
Major Linguistics Political science
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Teacher
Past professional experiences 6 years in different countries

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests films, music, cooking, fashion, languages
Favourite sports Gym
Favourite music/singers/bands rock, pop
Favourite places/travel destinations Latin America
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us