Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Hanoi.

Craige is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Hanoi, Vietnam!








Date of last access 13, August 2015
Nickname Craige
Gender Male
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence Vietnam / Any / Hanoi
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

My name is Craig. I love Vietnam which is why I have returned to teach English. I have completed a TEFL course and have been teaching one to one and small group lessons in Ho Chi Minh. I have recently moved to Hanoi where I hope to do the same thing.

I try to make my lessons fun, enjoyable and with some humour, but more importantly a great learning experience. I am here to help and adapt in accordance to your learning needs. I offer a free 1hour trail lesson (Friendly meeting and language assessment) I am very flexible with availability.

Hope to see you soon

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar $12.00-$18.00
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar First hour free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Hanoi
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college St Ives college
Major Building services electrician
Degree BA
Current occupation Teaching English/Electrician
Past professional experiences I am qualified building services electrician and have maintained in mechanical & electrical commercial buildings across England, but mainly in London. I have also worked in Australia on a domestic construction site.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 180cm
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests Travelling
Favourite sports Rugby, football
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Vietnam, Philippines
Favourite books/authors I read autobiographies
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands Apple, Samsung





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us