Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Nanning.

Crystal is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Nanning, China!








Date of last access 18, March 2014
Nickname Crystal
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Guangxi Zhuang / Nanning
Nationality/hometown Malaysia /
Native language English
Languages spoken Malay,

Message to students!

As long as you, as a student are interested in learning, I will be there to help you succeed. Everyone has their own capabilities and obtaining the right tutor for you enables you to strive in your future goal.
I am able to teach English in general or based on your specific purpose, for example, to study abroad (especially the United Kingdom as I have studied there myself), to obtain conversational abilities, Business English, etc.
If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact me via email. Thank you.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 100
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 40
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 50
Possible teaching area anywhere in nanning
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Nottingham Oxford Brookes University
Major Finance and Investment Accounting and Finance
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Studying Mandarin
Past professional experiences Tutored students for English O'Level, A'Levels and TOEFL qualifications.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 168
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us