Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Zhuhai.

Sam Parker is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Zhuhai, China!








Date of last access 06, March 2014
Nickname Sam Parker
Gender Male
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Guangdong / Zhuhai
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

I try to create a safe, relaxed and fun teaching environment for students to enable them to feel confident and encourage them to speak more in English.

I use a communicative approach, which promotes increased levels of speaking through activities and role play interactions. This is supported with additional teaching resources to develop written and listening communication skills, while improving grammatical knowledge.

I have experience teaching both group and one to one classes, and have taught students from 6-45 years old. This has included teaching for general improvement, preparation for holidays and preparation for IELTS exams.


Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi Free
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 100
Possible teaching area Zhuhai
Teaching place My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Exeter
Major History
Degree BA
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences Recruiter / Head hunter

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us