Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Juan is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 17, February 2015
Nickname Juan
Gender Male
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Devon / London
Nationality/hometown Spain / Seville
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hello, I am Juan. I was born in a little town in the South of Spain. I moved to England some months ago. I love travelling and meeting new people. Everybody says I am quite friendly and I am always joking.

My teaching method is quite flexible and all about you. Depends on the area of your choice I will use a different technique.

I have an outlook mail account. If you are interested or have some doubt, please feel free to send and email to: juarodmar

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour British pound 12
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 1
Possible teaching area ONLINE
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Bachelor
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Seville
Major Economics
Degree BA
Current occupation INTERNSHIP
Past professional experiences I have been working as tutor since my last year of university and I keep working in this job because I like seeing how people learn and being proud of my students.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us