Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Katia is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 11, January 2014
Nickname Katia
Gender Female
Age 34
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / Moscow
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I'd be happy to teach Russian language and share some interesting facts about Russian culture. I was born and grew up in Moscow, but later moved to London, so I can speak both Russian and English. I am a professional translator/linguist/reporter (BA + 5 years work experience) and teacher (TESOL, TKT, over 3 years of full-time teaching at University level). I can teach using skype or face-to face (currently live and work in Shanghai).

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Xuhui, Shanghai
Teaching place My school/office, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , BA linguistics/translation
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Moscow Linguistic University Central St.Martin's college of art and design
Major Linguistics/translation fine art
Degree BA
Current occupation University teacher
Past professional experiences translation/interpretation, teaching, office

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us