Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Kharkiv.

Russhelper is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Kharkiv, Ukraine!








Date of last access 19, November 2017
Nickname Russhelper
Gender Female
Age 29
Current availability Open
Country of residence Ukraine / Any / Kharkiv
Nationality/hometown Ukraine /
Native language Russian
Languages spoken Ukrainian, English, French

Message to students!

Hello, my Dear Students,

My name is Olga. I am Russian and Ukranian native speaker. I've been a language junkie all my life and a couple of years ago I fell in love with teaching.If you by any chance need help with Russian, hit me up, anyone is welcome! :-) I am here to share my passion for helping others learn and succeed!:-)

It normally comes difficult to me to describe myself, however open-mindedness, organization, curiosity and patience are qualities that I believe to possess and to always bring with me in my lessons!

I use individual approach for making teaching process to be fun and exciting!

I work both with beginners and advanced learners. No matter what your level is, I will help to expand your vocabulary, improve grammar and verbal skills . We can practise speaking on any topic you're interested in. After each lesson I make flashcards for you so that you could review the lesson's vocabulary

So, if is it easy to study foreign language? To answer this question and to see how it works, just book a lesson with me!:-) Join me with skype:russhelper or write me here and be inspired!:-)

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 15
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area on-line
Teaching place
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college State Teachers' Training University for Foreign Languages
Major
Degree MA
Current occupation Teacher-interpreter
Past professional experiences Mostly as interpreter

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Foreign Languages
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us