Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Taipei.

tete_Barcelona is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Taipei, Taiwan!








Date of last access 23, March 2017
Nickname tete_Barcelona
Gender Male
Age 24
Current availability Open
Country of residence Taiwan / Any / Taipei
Nationality/hometown Spain / Barcelona
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken Catalan,

Message to students!

Ni Hao! I'm Hector, spanish and Catalan from Barcelona. I'll help you to reach your language goals.
Also I can show you Spanish / Catalan culture. I'll teach you the real Spanish, the original one, from Spain.
I've been teaching to foreigners in Barcelona for 1 and a half year, so my relation with another cultures is pretty good.

cheers

Hector

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 500
Trial lesson fee / hour New Taiwan dollar 400
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 New Taiwan dollar 1000
Possible teaching area da an, zhongxiao fuxing
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification level A spanish and catalan (native)
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Autonomous university of Barcelona Autonomous university of Barcelona
Major Nutrition marketing
Degree BA BA
Current occupation model
Past professional experiences working in a hospital for 6 years , Muay thai fighter for 5 years , salsa and bachata teacher for 1 year , waiter for 2 years , model for 1 year.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 180
Hair colour blonde
Eye colour blue
Hobbies/Interests Dance , read , movies , sports , know new cultures , food
Favourite sports Muay thai , Football , Fitness , run , hiking , climbing
Favourite music/singers/bands R and B , Latin , hip hop , house , pop.
Favourite places/travel destinations Thailand
Favourite books/authors run or die, kilian jornet
Favourite movies kickboxer , Rocky
Favourite actors/actresses Statham , Stallone , Di Caprio , Van damme , Gosling , Bale , nielsen
Favourite brands Htc, Bmw , Seat ,





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us