Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in zhongshan.

daniel casaro is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in zhongshan, China!








Date of last access 07, September 2013
Nickname daniel casaro
Gender Male
Age 36
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Guangdong / zhongshan
Nationality/hometown Peru / chiclayo
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, Chinese Cantonese, Chinese Mandarin

Message to students!

learn spanish in a fun way,not need to be complicate...try me

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 250
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 150
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 150
Possible teaching area anywhere you like
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification certificate
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college new york university
Major english
Degree
Current occupation international trading
Past professional experiences Teach English in primary school for half year in Busan, South Korea in 1998; Teach English to college student as tutor for a year in Guangzhou City since 2000; Teach Spanish to adult as tutor for half year in Guangzhou City since 2001; Teach English in primary school for a year in Zhongshan City, Guangdong since 2002; Run fashion jewelry and handycrafts business worldwide for more than 15 years. Work in a International Trading Company in Sourcing Department for a year. Work as a sales manager for a European company for 3 years

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 175
Hair colour dark brown
Eye colour dark brown
Hobbies/Interests Like to play football, watch football games, swimming, travelling, singing, dancing,cooking etc.
Favourite sports football
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us