Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Seoul.

Nazgul Myrzakh is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Seoul, Korea, (South)!








Date of last access 20, June 2016
Nickname Nazgul Myrzakh
Gender Female
Age 23
Current availability Open
Country of residence Korea, (South) / Seoul / Seoul
Nationality/hometown Kazakhstan /
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English, Kazakh, Korean

Message to students!

Hello! If you are interested in learning Russian please contact me asap! My name is Nazgul, and I'm a native Russian language speaker. I'd love to share my knowledge with you. I'm a student of Korea university and I'm going to stay in Korea for at least 1,5 years more. I had experience of tutoring Russian to foreigners, starting from the alphabet. I was also helping my peers with the grammar, creating resumes, writing essays and even little poetry :) If you are interested please contact me on kakao, we can discuss further details personally. my id is: nazgulek. Finally, if you are just interested in my culture or want to find someone who can talk to Russian with you feel free contacting me, I'd love to know new people! Looking forward your response.

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour South Korean won 35000
Trial lesson fee / hour South Korean won 20000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 South Korean won 20000
Possible teaching area anam station (Korea university area)
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Korea University Kazakhstan institute of management, economivs and strategic research
Major International commerce Finance
Degree Attending now BA
Current occupation Seoul, Korea
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 160
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests I love meeting new people, music, dances, traveling, reading books
Favourite sports Football (watching only :))
Favourite music/singers/bands I like musicals, especially The Phantom of the opera, latin music, house music
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors Gogol N.V., Dead souls, Richard Bach, Jonathan Livingston seagle
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us