Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Madrid.

cristinaserrano is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Madrid, Spain!








Date of last access 16, December 2013
Nickname cristinaserrano
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Madrid / Madrid
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

¡Hola! My name is Cristina and I am from Spain.

As a person who learned a second language myself, I know all of the problems you are going through. Whether you are interested in learning Spanish or improving your Spanish skills, I am here to help. I like tutoring all levels of Spanish.

I know how important it is to have a second language, to be able to communicate when getting jobs, traveling, making friends, etc. and how difficult it might seem. My husband and I are trying to teach our son to be bilingual, since he is from the U.S. and I am from Spain. It seems like it is working out!

It doesn't matter how old you are. You won't be a genius in Spanish after my classes (I am not a genius in English either!!), but I can teach early grammar and vocabulary as well as useful and common expressions in conversation to help you improve your communication skills.

Nos vemos pronto (See you soon!)

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 40
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 30
Possible teaching area Groningen
Teaching place My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidad de Alcalá
Major Law
Degree Attending now
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences Tutor at my University (UAH.es), Sales assitant at Corte Inglés (Spain), Legal intern at NGO (Switzerland), Legal intern at EU Program (Italy)

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 168
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests Photography, Traveling, Sports.
Favourite sports Judo, Jogging.
Favourite music/singers/bands Jack Johnson, Maroon5, Silversun Pickups, Rihanna
Favourite places/travel destinations Switzerland
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us