Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

olyaionina is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 25, July 2015
Nickname olyaionina
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown Russian Federation / Saint-Petersburg
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Let's exchange the knowledges for free! I will teach you russian language and you will teach me english. We can have fun time in conversation and help each other in learning languages.

About me: I need more conversation practice. I speak english very slowly and make a lot of mistakes. I would be very glad if you speak with me in english on different themes. And i will do it same for you on russian language. Now i don't have another opportunity to learn english, because i have small budget to live in Bangkok. Maybe someone has same situation and they also want to study something new :)

Please message me on skype, if you'd like to meet: ionina.olga

Thank you, Olga ;)

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 0
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area BTS Phrom Phong, Asok, Thong Lor
Teaching place Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Chelyabinsk State University
Major Journalism
Degree MA Attending now
Current occupation
Past professional experiences Photographer

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 165
Hair colour brown
Eye colour green-brown
Hobbies/Interests hand-made, photography, yoga / modern art, street art, design
Favourite sports swimmming
Favourite music/singers/bands Trip-hop, downtempo
Favourite places/travel destinations Barcelona, Saint-Petersburg
Favourite books/authors Nabokov, Hemingway
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us