Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Shindy35 is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 31, March 2016
Nickname Shindy35
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown United States /
Native language English
Languages spoken French, Chinese Mandarin,

Message to students!

Hello! I am a teacher from the United States. I have a passion of both studying foreign languages and teaching others how to speak English as a foreign language. I have a TESOL certificate to teach English as a second language and I have more than two years of experience teaching in China! I find this career both rewarding and challenging. Studying English (or any foreign language) is a field in which you can see progress everyday! I enjoy teaching both young children, adolescents, and adults. All students are very interesting and challenging for me as a teacher in their own ways! I like make my lessons entertaining and useful for everyday life. I look forward to hearing from you!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 250
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 100
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 100
Possible teaching area Hongkou
Teaching place My school/office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Northern Iowa
Major Exercise Science
Degree BA
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us