Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Korean language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Riyadh.

reema is a professional Korean teacher, tutor /or school in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia!








Date of last access 23, March 2017
Nickname reema
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Saudi Arabia / Any / Riyadh
Nationality/hometown Korea, (South) /
Native language Korean
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I taught English, math, social science in Korea.
I also have experiences teaching Korean to Arabic people as a lecturer in a school and a private tutor.
I lived in the UK for 1 year and 6 months. I can explain in English or little Arabic.

If you can send me a driver or if you come to my place, the lesson fee would be less.
Contact me. 0/5/6/0/8/8/5/9/8/7/

Offering language lesson Korean
Lesson fee / hour Saudi riyal 150 (negotiable)
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Saudi riyal 70 (negotiable)
Possible teaching area Students house or teacher's house, KSU female campus, coffee shop
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification completed the general theories and teaching methods of the Korean language and the teaching practices for Korean language Instructors
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Myonji University King Saud University
Major Arabic and English Arabic Language course
Degree Attending now Attending now
Current occupation Student
Past professional experiences private tutor. teacher at institutes

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Dance/ listening music
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations England
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us