Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Madrid.

Elena is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Madrid, Spain!








Date of last access 03, November 2016
Nickname Elena
Gender Female
Age 40
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Madrid / Madrid
Nationality/hometown Spain / Madrid
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken French, Hungarian, English

Message to students!

Profesora española con experiencia, ofrezco clases particulares a domicilio o en el centro de Madrid, privadas o en grupos pequeños. Clases adaptadas a tus necesidades y divertidas. También clases por Skype.

Spanish teacher with experience, offer private lessons at home or in the Centre of Madrid, private or in small groups. Classes tailored to your needs, and fun. Also Skype classes.

Professeur d'espagnol avec expérience, offre des cours particuliers à domicile ou dans le Centre de Madrid, privés ou en petits groupes. Classes adaptées à vos besoins et amusants. Également des classes de Skype.

Sziasztok! szeretnék beszélni spanyol nyelv?. Lehet tanítani neked. Meg fogja tanulni egy egyszerű és szórakoztató. A tanúsítvány és a tapasztalat anyanyelvi tanár vagyok. Vegye fel a kapcsolatot, és beszélni. Is osztályok Skype-on keresztül.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Madrid
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Major Licenciatura en Documentación
Degree MA
Current occupation Spanish tutor
Past professional experiences - Spanish teacher to private lessons - Corrector of texts for the magazine of hungarian literature in spanish www.lho.es - Archivist

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Literature, travel, Hungary
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us