Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Ho_Chi_Minh.

Mr Jamie is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Ho_Chi_Minh, Vietnam!








Date of last access 12, June 2018
Nickname Mr Jamie
Gender Male
Age 38
Current availability Open
Country of residence Vietnam / Any / Ho_Chi_Minh
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken German,

Message to students!

English native speaker available 7 days a week for tutoring.
I have 120 hour TEFL certificate.
Located in District 10 close to district 1, easy to get around the city.
Home teaching tutoring or any location.
Rates start from 350.000VND per hour and can be negotiated.
Special rates for 5 lesson only 1M,VND

This summer kids special: family and friends from grade 2 to 5.
By helping your children get a head start to the new school year, phonics vocabulary reading listening.
Rate to be negotiated in advance for children.
For more info or to arrange appointment contact me.
0938621253

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Vietnamese dong 350.000
Trial lesson fee / hour Vietnamese dong 250.000
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Vietnamese dong 800.000
Possible teaching area Ho Chi Minh city
Teaching place Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation Teacher public schools, private schools, language center
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 1.79
Hair colour dark blond
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us