Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Copenhagen.

MaríaArlandis is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in Copenhagen, Spain!








Date of last access 20, September 2017
Nickname MaríaArlandis
Gender Female
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence Spain / Any / Copenhagen
Nationality/hometown Spain / Valencia
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, French, Catalan

Message to students!

¡Hola! I'm Maria. I've been teaching Spanish for 5 years with students from many countries. I've been living in the US and France, so I perfectly know how hard it can be to learn a new language. I will focus on every aspect of the Spanish Language that the student wishes to improve. This is the perfect course for students who would like to learn as much as possible in a short period of time. I try to make my lessons very dynamic. I develop my own materials and I use different activities that help the students to speak more fluenty. Also, I will teach you some Spanish slang that is not in the books.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour Danish krone 250
Trial lesson fee / hour Danish krone 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Danish krone 80
Possible teaching area Copenhagen
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification Postgraduate Degree Spanish teachers of Spanish as a Second Language
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidad de Valencia Universidad de Valencia
Major Filología Hispánica Postgraduate Degree Spanish teachers of Spanish as a Second Language
Degree BA MA
Current occupation teaching Spanish in a High School
Past professional experiences Teaching Spanish in differents Academies Lab Assistant, Spanish Tutor Georgia College & State University

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm)
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests Reading, Travelling, photography
Favourite sports judo, yoga, running
Favourite music/singers/bands Quique González, Pereza, Ben Harper, Adele, Coldplay, Damien Rice, Luis Ramiro, Marwan,
Favourite places/travel destinations Tailandia, Perú, Bahamas,
Favourite books/authors Earth's Children, Cien años de soledad, Gabriel García Márquez, Rayuela, de Cortázar
Favourite movies Dogville, Casablanca, Pay it forward
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us