Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Ho_Chi_Minh.

Britta is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Ho_Chi_Minh, Vietnam!

Date of last access 02, October 2017
Nickname Britta
Gender Female
Age 53
Current availability Open
Country of residence Vietnam / Any / Ho_Chi_Minh
Nationality/hometown Germany /
Native language German
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Depending on the age of the students and their personal background; Montessori methods in teaching the little ones, concerning adults I intensively train the pronounciation and grammar (structures of sentences) within the special field of their personal interest.

Students can either see me at my home base (District 3) or any place we personally can arrange.
Weekends would be a great option for intensive training.

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 10
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time

University / college FU Berlin
Major Germanistik
Current occupation Teaching (Berlin), Afternoon lessons at a German school in Saigon
Past professional experiences - Private (intensive) tutoring (2 years) - Barbarossa Lerninstitute (2 years) - Primary school Vietnam (since 2/2012) - from end of August on: teaching in Vietnam - Various internships at various schools in Berlin (Germany), especially Montessori for six months

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Writing, anthropology, doing research
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands

Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us