Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Los_Angeles.

Linda is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Los_Angeles, United States!








Date of last access 06, November 2014
Nickname Linda
Gender Female
Age 66
Current availability Open
Country of residence United States / California / Los_Angeles
Nationality/hometown United States / Lexington
Native language English
Languages spoken Spanish,

Message to students!

Hello, I have been a teacher for many years. My first teaching job of English was at a Dutch Convent in Rome, Italy where I taught the Sisters of Charity how to improve their English. Then, I also privately tutored English in Rome. When I became a teacher in Oxnard, California, I taught Spanish speaking students. I used both English and Spanish. I love languages and I teach using many different techniques and avenues. Whatever is needed!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar $30.00
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 20.00
Possible teaching area Malibu
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Bilingual Certificate
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of California Berkeley California State Univ Northridge
Major Social Science/History Chicano Studies/Teaching Credential
Degree MA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences Teacher; Journalist, Administrative Assistant Executive Council on Foreign Diplomats

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us