Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Bangkok.

Jaystar is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Bangkok, Thailand!








Date of last access 02, February 2017
Nickname Jaystar
Gender Female
Age 43
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Thailand / Any / Bangkok
Nationality/hometown South Africa / Cape Town
Native language English
Languages spoken Afrikaans, German, Thai

Message to students!

I've been teaching for 15 years, hold a degree in Communication Science and Journalism. I am skilled at various levels and have traveled to, and taught in, various countries. In Asia, I've taught high school English, university level English and Journalism concepts, writing skills, creative writing and Business English and Writing.

I teach General English and Business English online and also offer General Conversation lessons to all ages.

Teaching is a passion of mine and I value my students. I'd love to get to know you and to help you.


Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Thai baht 300
Trial lesson fee / hour Thai baht 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Thai baht 800
Possible teaching area internet
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Journalism / communication degree
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Unisa CPUT
Major Comm Science Journalism
Degree BA BA
Current occupation English teacher and freelance journalist
Past professional experiences 15 - 20 years in both professions

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 1.68
Hair colour blonde/brown
Eye colour blue
Hobbies/Interests cycling, hiking, writing, travel, art
Favourite sports ice skating, hockey, rugby
Favourite music/singers/bands varied
Favourite places/travel destinations Baja Mexico, Maldives
Favourite books/authors Graham Hancock
Favourite movies varied but mostly fantasy and scifi
Favourite actors/actresses none
Favourite brands none





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us