Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

ronald is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 20, October 2016
Nickname ronald
Gender Male
Age 48
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown Belgium / shanghai
Native language French
Languages spoken Chinese Mandarin, English, Dutch

Message to students!

I am native french speaker. I speak fluently English and Mandarin. +8618616517857
My teach. method is based on practice. I will follow your personal interests (arts/ travel/ cooking/ music ...) to build more efficient and pleasant classes after a fast evaluation of your level and needs.

Living in Shanghai since 2006, I teach mainly one to one following interest of kids as it has been proven to speed-up learning, to bring vocabulary and grammar and to growth their interest to practice more. I can also help for their home work or exams preparation. To teach adults I also prefer to follow interests of students rather than standard french programs . When required I can also follow standard or specific curriculum depending of student needs.

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi +/- 150 depending of location
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 50
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 300
Possible teaching area Shanghai and around
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Mons Belgium
Major electronic engineering
Degree MA
Current occupation consulting trading company : owner
Past professional experiences project manager/ plant manager / TPM-TQM- 6sigma black belt

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 179
Hair colour gold and grey
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests culture/ arts/ cooking/ travel
Favourite sports cycling/ badminton/ tennis
Favourite music/singers/bands pink floyd
Favourite places/travel destinations Mountain and river places all over the world
Favourite books/authors Amélie Nothomb
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands apple










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us