Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

pilar is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 19, February 2013
Nickname pilar
Gender Female
Age 27
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown Spain / Malaga
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hola, I am very passionate about teaching and offer a friendly learning experience to all of my students. I am comfortable in all possibles options one-on-one , small or large group. I generally try to include a mixture of reading, writing, listening, and speaking in my lessons. I can prepare the students to prepare for exams, but what I really like and prefer is teach spanish all my students my native language and see how they can speak and understand spanish progressively.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour British pound 12
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 10
Possible teaching area London
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Malaga University of Ubeda
Major Pedagogy Childhood education
Degree MA BA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences I have been teaching in a school (3-14 years old) last 2 years Spanish teacher for exchange students for AFS organization Privat lessons for foreigns

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests pilararaguez@gmail.com
Favourite sports +44 (0)785 692 0675
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us