Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Shanghai.

Francis is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Shanghai, China!








Date of last access 27, June 2017
Nickname Francis
Gender Male
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence China / Shanghai / Shanghai
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / Cambridge
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Wechat: ferenciek

I really enjoy teaching and I have a broad base of teaching experience. I have taught children, teenagers and adults. I have conducted exam preparation courses, conversations, and proof read written essays from students.

I can manage a class of up to 25 students and I am also happy to teach one on one. I have the resources of a proffessional school behind me so I am able to teach very effectively in almost any area.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 200
Trial lesson fee / hour Chinese renminbi 100
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Chinese renminbi 300
Possible teaching area Any central district or location within the line 4 subway ring.
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification CELTA
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college The University of Birmingham
Major Classical Literature
Degree BA
Current occupation English Teacher
Past professional experiences Currently teaching at shanghai university of finance in Hongkou. I teach exam preparation courses and conversation classes.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Entry
Height (cm) 186
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Walking, exploring, socialising, traveling
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us